Skip to main content


Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Robert E. Keane, USDA Forest Service Missoula, USA

Copy Editor

Laurie Burk, On Point Presentations, USA

Associate Editors

Sofia Bajocco, Council for Agricultural Research and Economics, Italy
Mohammed Bataineh, University of Arkansas, USA
Claire M. Belcher, University of Exeter, UK
Matthew L. Brooks, US Geological Survey, USA
G. Matt Davies, Ohio State University, USA
Guillermo E. Defossé, University of Patagonia, Argentina
Stacy Drury, Sonoma Technology Inc., USA
Todd C. Esque, US Geological Survey, USA
Mike Flannigan, University of Alberta, Canada
Aquila Flower, Western Washington University, USA
Douglas J. Hallet, University of Calgary, Canada
Brice Hanberry, USDA Forest Service, USA
Jeff Hatten, Oregon State University, USA
Sharon Hood, USDA Forest Service, USA
Andrew Hudak, USDA Forest Service, USA
Theresa Jain, USDA Forest Service, USA
Jeffrey M. Kane, Humboldt State University, USA
Becky Kerns, USDA Forest Service, USA
Eric E. Knapp, USDA Forest Service, USA
Leda N. Kobziar, University of Idaho, USA
Andrew J. Larson, University of Montana, USA
Rachel Loehman, US Geological Survey, USA
James A. Lutz, Utah State University, USA
Sarah McCaffery, USDA Forest Service, USA
David McWethy, Montana State University, USA
Carol Miller, USDA Forest Service, USA
Cara R. Nelson, University of Montana, USA
Katherine M. O'Donnell, US Geological Survey, USA
Brian P. Oswald, Stephen F. Austin State University, USA
Russ Parsons, USDA Forest Service, USA
David L. Peterson, USDA Forest Service, USA
Karin Riley, University of Montana, USA
Monique E. Rocca, Colorado State University, USA
Kevin C. Ryan, USDA Forest Service, USA
Courtney Schultz, Colorado State University, USA
Carolyn H. Sieg, USDA Forest Service, USA
Scott L. Stephens, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Thomas W. Swetnam, University of Arizona, USA
Andrea Thode, Northern Arizona University, USA
Jan van Wagtendonk, National Park Service, USA
Morgan Varner, USDA Forest Service, USA

Affiliated with